Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education will hold a Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education website at http://www.colfax-mingo.k12.ia.us/

More Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education events

Event When
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Aug 17, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Sep 7, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Sep 21, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Oct 5, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Oct 19, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Nov 16, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Dec 7, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Dec 21, 2020 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Jan 4, 2021 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Jan 18, 2021 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Feb 1, 2021 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Feb 15, 2021 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Mar 1, 2021 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Mar 15, 2021 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Apr 5, 2021 @ 8:00am
Colfax Mingo Community School District Board of Education Meeting Monday, Apr 19, 2021 @ 8:00am