Library Board Meeting

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Malvern will hold a Library Board Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Malvern website at http://malvernia.com/city-of-malvern/

More City of Malvern events

Event When
Library Board Meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:00pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 6:00pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 6:00pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, Sep 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, Oct 5, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 @ 6:30pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, Dec 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, Jan 4, 2021 @ 6:00pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, Jan 7, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, Feb 1, 2021 @ 6:00pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, Feb 4, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, Mar 1, 2021 @ 6:00pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 @ 6:30pm
MABA Meeting Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, Apr 5, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 6:00pm