City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 @ 1:00pm
The City of Glenwood will hold a regular meeting of its Park Board. For more information including a complete agenda of the meeting, visit the City of Glenwood's website at http://cityofglenwood.org/.

More City of Glenwood Park Department events

Event When
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Jun 19, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Jul 17, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Aug 21, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Sep 18, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Oct 16, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Nov 20, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Dec 18, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Jan 15, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Feb 19, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Mar 19, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Apr 16, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Jun 18, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Jul 16, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Aug 20, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Sep 17, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Oct 15, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Nov 19, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Dec 17, 2021 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Jan 21, 2022 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Feb 18, 2022 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Mar 18, 2022 @ 1:00pm
City of Glenwood Park Department Board meeting Friday, Apr 15, 2022 @ 1:00pm