Mills County Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
The Mills County will hold its Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Mills County's website at http://www.millscoia.us.

More Mills County events

Event When
Mills County Veterans Affairs Commission Meeting Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 8:15am
Mills County Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Mills County Conservation Board Meeting Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Mills County Veterans Affairs Commission Meeting Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 8:15am
Mills County Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Mills County Conservation Board Meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Mills County Veterans Affairs Commission Meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 8:15am
Mills County Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Mills County Conservation Board Meeting Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Mills County Veterans Affairs Commission Meeting Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 8:15am
Mills County Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Mills County Conservation Board Meeting Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Mills County Veterans Affairs Commission Meeting Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 @ 8:15am
Mills County Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Mills County Conservation Board Meeting Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Mills County Veterans Affairs Commission Meeting Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 8:15am
Mills County Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Mills County Conservation Board Meeting Friday, Oct 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Mills County Veterans Affairs Commission Meeting Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 @ 8:15am
Mills County Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Mills County Conservation Board Meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Mills County Veterans Affairs Commission Meeting Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 @ 8:15am
Mills County Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Mills County Conservation Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Mills County Veterans Affairs Commission Meeting Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 @ 8:15am